We Want to Meet You!

We'd love to schedule a visit with you to learn more about you! Check the calendar below to see when we will be in your area next and get to know your local Regional Manager.

Meet Our Sales Team

Mark Taylor

mark.taylor@studiesweekly.com

Shane Wiser

shane.wiser@studiesweekly.com

COdy Erickson

cody.erickson@studiesweekly.com

Joy Schaerrer

joy.schaerrer@studiesweekly.com

Jeanne Selden

jeanne.selden@studiesweekly.com

Chris Stott

chris.stott@studiesweekly.com

Justin Godfrey

justin.godfrey@studiesweekly.com

Jeremy Hummel

jeremy.hummel@studiesweekly.com

kirby Weaver

kirby.weaver@studiesweekly.com

Dave Wilson

dave.wilson@studiesweekly.com

Meet Your Sales Representative

Make a Difference in Your District